Research and Education Week 2018
Planning Committee & Partners

Kerstin Hildebrandt, MSHS
Faizah Butt
Natheer Samarraie, MSPN, PMP
Miguel Almalvez
Angela Berry, RN, MSPN, CCRA
Amos Chiang, VCP6-DCV, CCNA R&S
Julia DeAngelo, MPH
Chelsea Dobson, MSHAL
Eileen Engh, MSN, RN-BC, NE-BC, CPN
Kolaleh Eskandanian, PhD, MBA, PMP
Kathy Ferrer, MD, FAAP, AAHIVS
Adrian Giboi, CISA
Leandra Godoy, PhD
Lisa Guay-Woodford, MD
Diedtra Henderson
Pamela Hinds, PhD, RN, FAAN
Hao Jiang, LPIC-3; CCNA; ITIL Foundation
Yewande J. Johnson, MD, FASA
Mohammad Khan
Junyan (John) Li, MCSE: SI & Cloud P&I, MCTS: SCCM2012, ITIL, VCP5-DCV
Joseph Lin, MS, ITIL v3 Expert, DCOM, MCSE: SI, VCP6-DCV
Jennifer Littrell
Carmen Mendez
Kirsten Orloff, MD
Gitanjali Nadira Persaud
Angela Reid, MS
Christina Robinson, MA
Rachel Sarnacki
Hemant Sharma
Garrett Smedley
Jordan Stamps, MHA
Kenta Umetsu, MS
Srinivas Varanasi
Eric Vilain, MD, PhD
Joseph Wright, MD

A special thank you to Conference Services, EVS, Public Relations & Marketing, Security, and the Research and Education Week judges and volunteers! Thank you for the support, time, talent, and expertise that you have given to make this event a success.